Hey Hookers!!!

Published August 6, 2008 by dixielongate

I am just getting started with this blog.  I am going to take you through all the ins and outs of going on the road with me and my kids for the National Tour of “Dixie’s Tupperware Party”

If you have a question, you can post it and I will try to get back to you as soon as I can.  

This is going to be a blast!

25 days till I go to New York to get started!!! I cant wait.

Dixie

8 comments on “Hey Hookers!!!

  • Miss Dixie-

    Your website doesn’t show anything about New York to start, so please tell us where you will be because your Atlantis Boys want to come see you!

  • So Ms Dixie, Are you doin’ any parties in the good ole state of Pennsievania? I would love to see your show, but NY is way too far to travel right now. Please let me know when you plan to be in the area. Pookie

  • Dixie – Please-oh-please write something…. I have to listed to StevieB every day mention that you have not updated your blog yet….. And it is only going to get worse as your DesMoines show gets closer…… we just bought our tickets today and are told we are sittin on the stage[?]…….

  • Leave a Reply

